Deleting Your App
Deleting an app from your account will also remove all the devices and messages that are registered to it. The process is irreversible, so extra care should be taken before completing this action.
To delete an app from your account, perform the following steps:
- From the Dashboard, select the link containing the name of the app you want to delete from the list under App Name.
- Click the Edit tab.
- At the bottom you'll find a section, and hyperlink labeled "Delete this app". Click on the link.
- At this point you'll see a confirmation message. If you're sure, press the "Yes, I'm sure" button, otherwise press "Cancel".